Clannad: After Story

Clannad: After Story

Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Video trailer

Clannad: After Story, the sequel to the critically acclaimed slice-of-life series Clannad, begins after Tomoya Okazaki and Nagisa Furukawa graduate from high school. Together, they experience the emotional rollercoaster of growing up. Unable to decide on a course for his future, Tomoya learns the value of a strong work ethic and discovers the strength of Nagisa’s support. Through the couple’s dedication and unity of purpose, they push forward to confront their personal problems, deepen their old relationships, and create new bonds.

Time also moves on in the Illusionary World. As the plains grow cold with the approach of winter, the Illusionary Girl and the Garbage Doll are presented with a difficult situation that reveals the World’s true purpose.

Based on the visual novel by Key and produced by Kyoto Animation, Clannad: After Story is an impactful drama highlighting the importance of family and the struggles of adulthood.

Clannad Season 2

Clannad: After Story
Clannad: After Story
Clannad: After Story
Original title CLANNAD
Aired Date Oct 3, 2008 to Mar 27, 2009
Episodes 24
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Inuyashiki: Last Hero
Hai to Gensou no Grimgar
Maoujou de Oyasumi
Re:Zero kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu Season 1
Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch R2
Dennou Coil
Demi-chan wa Kataritai
High School DxD
Owari no Seraph Season 2
Ore Monogatari!!
Haikyuu!! Season 3