Death Parade

Death Parade

Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 10, 2015




Video trailer

After death, there is no heaven or hell, only a bar that stands between reincarnation and oblivion. There the attendant will, one after another, challenge pairs of the recently deceased to a random game in which their fate of either ascending into reincarnation or falling into the void will be wagered. Whether it’s bowling, darts, air hockey, or anything in between, each person’s true nature will be revealed in a ghastly parade of death and memories, dancing to the whims of the bar’s master. Welcome to Quindecim, where Decim, arbiter of the afterlife, awaits!

Death Parade expands upon the original one-shot intended to train young animators. It follows yet more people receiving judgment—until a strange, black-haired guest causes Decim to begin questioning his own rulings.

Death Parade
Death Parade
Death Parade
Original title デス・パレード
Aired Date Jan 10, 2015 to Mar 28, 2015
Episodes 12
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Comedy wa Machigatteiru. Kan
Plastic Memories
Carole & Tuesday
Akame ga Kill!
Kono Oto Tomare! Sounds of Life Season 1
Sakamichi no Apollon
Megalo Box
Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Comedy wa Machigatteiru. Zoku
Haikyuu!! Season 2
Re:Zero kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu Season 2