Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken Season 1

Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken Season 1

Your rating: 0
9.7 29 votes



Miho Okasaki isRimuru Tempest (voice)
Rimuru Tempest (voice)
Akane Kumada isEllen (voice)
Ellen (voice)
Itaru Yamamoto isBelyard (voice)
Belyard (voice)
Makoto Furukawa isBenimaru (voice)
Benimaru (voice)
Kenjirou Tsuda isBester (voice)
Bester (voice)
Megumi Toyoguchi isDaikenja (voice)
Daikenja (voice)
Ken Narita isFuse (voice)
Fuse (voice)
Jun Fukushima isGabiru (voice)
Gabiru (voice)
Ryuuichi Kijima isGido (voice)
Gido (voice)

Video trailer

Thirty-seven-year-old Satoru Mikami is a typical corporate worker, who is perfectly content with his monotonous lifestyle in Tokyo, other than failing to nail down a girlfriend even once throughout his life. In the midst of a casual encounter with his colleague, he falls victim to a random assailant on the streets and is stabbed. However, while succumbing to his injuries, a peculiar voice echoes in his mind, and recites a bunch of commands which the dying man cannot make sense of.

When Satoru regains consciousness, he discovers that he has reincarnated as a goop of slime in an unfamiliar realm. In doing so, he acquires newfound skills—notably, the power to devour anything and mimic its appearance and abilities. He then stumbles upon the sealed Catastrophe-level monster “Storm Dragon” Veldora who had been sealed away for the past 300 years for devastating a town to ashes. Sympathetic to his predicament, Satoru befriends him, promising to assist in destroying the seal. In return, Veldora bestows upon him the name Rimuru Tempest to grant him divine protection.

Now, liberated from the mundanities of his past life, Rimuru embarks on a fresh journey with a distinct goal in mind. As he grows accustomed to his new physique, his gooey antics ripple throughout the world, gradually altering his fate.

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 1

Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken Season 1
Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken Season 1
Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken Season 1
Original title 転生したらスライムだった件
Aired Date Oct 2, 2018 to Mar 19, 2019
Episodes 24
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

The World God Only Knows Season 2
Gin no Saji Season 1
Yuuki Yuuna wa Yuusha de Aru: Yuusha no Shou
Strike the Blood Season 3
Bakuman. Season 1
Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches OVA
The Quintessential Quintuplets Season 1
Humanity Has Declined Specials
Tower of God
Kobayashi-san Chi no Maid Dragon
Log Horizon Season 1